Contact

Stefan Probst
Positie Voorzitter
Telefoon 06 - 15 68 90 21
E-mail voorzitter@turnrayonzw.nl
Anja Koopman
Positie Vicevoorzitter
E-mail vicevoorzitter@turnrayonzw.nl
Anke de Kruijf en Hanny van den Dobbelsteen
Positie Wedstrijdzaken
Telefoon (Anke) 06 - 12 67 11 03
Telefoon (Hanny) 075 - 616 1997
E-mail wedstrijdzaken@turnrayonzw.nl
Astrid Lindström
Positie Wedstrijdzaken Turnen Heren
E-mail wedstrijdzakenTH@turnrayonzw.nl
Anouschka Rhebok
Positie Secretaris
E-mail secretariaat@turnrayonzw.nl
Bert van Vuren
Positie Penningmeester
Telefoon 020 - 482 5901
E-mail penningmeester@turnrayonzw.nl
Esther van de Vooren
Positie Juryzaken
Telefoon 075 - 612 5545
E-mail juryzaken@turnrayonzw.nl
Bob Zwaal
Positie Adviseur
Telefoon 075 - 771 7218 / 06 - 48 12 62 62
E-mail wedstrijdzaken@turnrayonzw.nl
Eric de Kruijf
Positie Webmaster
E-mail webmaster@turnrayonzw.nl